Hours

Regular Hours

Mason Library
231 Main St.
Great Barrington
Ramsdell Library
1087 Main St
Housatonic
Monday 10:00am-7:00pm CLOSED
Tuesday 10:00am-7:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am-7:00pm 12:30am-8:30pm
Thursday 10:00am-7:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Friday 10:00am-7:00pm 10:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-3:00pm 10:00am-3:00pm

Holiday Schedule 2016

The library will be closed the following days:

New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017 (Observed)
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
President’s Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Patriot’s Day Monday, April 17, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran’s Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Eve – Half Day Saturday, December 24, 2016 (Open 10-1)
Christmas Holiday Monday, December 26, 2016 (Observed)
New Year’s Eve – Half Day Saturday, December 31, 2016 (Open 10-1)