Hours

Regular Hours – Effective January 1, 2020

Mason Library
231 Main St.
Great Barrington
Ramsdell Library
1087 Main St
Housatonic
Monday 10:00am-7:00pm 2:00-6:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am-7:00pm 2:00-6:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am-7:00pm 2:00-6:00pm
Thursday 10:00am-6:00pm CLOSED
Friday 10:00am-6:00pm CLOSED
Saturday 10:00am-3:00pm 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday CLOSED 1:00pm-4:00pm

Holiday Schedule 2020

The library will be closed the following days:

New Year’s Eve Half Day Thursday, December 31, 2020 (close at 2pm)
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Sunday, February 19, 2020 (Ramsdell)

Monday, January 20, 2020 (Mason)

Presidents’ Day Sunday, February 16, 2020 (Ramsdell)

Monday, February 17, 2020 (Mason)

Patriots’ Day Sunday, April 19, 2020 (Ramsdell)

Monday, April 20, 2020 (Mason)

Easter Sunday Sunday, April 12, 2020 (Ramsdell)
Memorial Day Sunday, May 24, 2020 (Ramsdell)

Monday, May 25, 2020 (Mason)

Independence Day Sunday, July 5, 2020 (Ramsdell)

Saturday, July 4, 2020 (Mason)

Labor Day Sunday, September 6, 2020 (Ramsdell)

Monday, September 7, 2020 (Mason)

Indigenous Peoples’ Day Sunday, October 11, 2020 (Ramsdell)

Monday, October 12, 2020 (Mason)

Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (Mason)
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve Half Day Thursday, December 24, 2020 (close at 2pm)
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 25, 2020