Hours

Regular Hours – Effective May 1, 2017

Mason Library
231 Main St.
Great Barrington
Ramsdell Library
1087 Main St
Housatonic
Monday 10:00am-7:00pm CLOSED
Tuesday 10:00am-7:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am-7:00pm 1:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday 10:00am-6:00pm CLOSED
Friday 10:00am-6:00pm 1:00pm-6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-3:00pm 10:00am-3:00pm
Sunday CLOSED Coming Soon!

Holiday Schedule 2017

The library will be closed the following days:

New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017 (Observed)
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Patriots’ Day Monday, April 17, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Holiday Monday, December 25, 2017