Hours

Regular Hours – Effective May 1, 2017

Mason Library
231 Main St.
Great Barrington
Ramsdell Library
1087 Main St
Housatonic
Monday 10:00am-7:00pm CLOSED
Tuesday 10:00am-7:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am-7:00pm 1:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday 10:00am-6:00pm CLOSED
Friday 10:00am-6:00pm 1:00pm-6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-3:00pm 10:00am-3:00pm
Sunday CLOSED 1:00pm-4:00pm

Holiday Schedule 2019

The library will be closed the following days:

 

New Year’s Eve Half Day Monday, December 30, 2018 (close at 2pm)
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Sunday, January 20, 2019 (Ramsdell)

Monday, January 21, 2019 (Mason)

Presidents’ Day Sunday, February 17, 2019 (Ramsdell)

Monday, February 18, 2019 (Mason)

Patriots’ Day Sunday, April 14, 2019 (Ramsdell)

Monday, April 15, 2019 (Mason)

Easter Sunday Sunday, April 21, 2019 (Ramsdell)
Memorial Day Sunday, May 26, 2019 (Ramsdell)

Monday, May 27, 2019 (Mason)

Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Sunday, September 1, 2019 (Ramsdell)

Monday, September 2, 2019 (Mason)

Columbus Day Sunday, October 13, 2019 (Ramsdell)

Monday, October 14, 2019 (Mason)

Veterans Day Sunday, November 10, 2019 (Ramsdell)

Monday, November 11, 2019 (Mason)

Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Eve Half Day Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (close at 2pm)
Christmas Holiday Wednesday, December 25, 2019