Hours

Regular Hours – Effective May 1, 2017

Mason Library
231 Main St.
Great Barrington
Ramsdell Library
1087 Main St
Housatonic
Monday 10:00am-7:00pm CLOSED
Tuesday 10:00am-7:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am-7:00pm 1:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday 10:00am-6:00pm CLOSED
Friday 10:00am-6:00pm 1:00pm-6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am-3:00pm 10:00am-3:00pm
Sunday CLOSED 1:00pm-4:00pm

Holiday Schedule 2018

The library will be closed the following days:

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Patriots’ Day Monday, April 16, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018 (Observed)
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 25, 2018